County Contacts

Find your local league

County contacts play an important role in controlling county leagues and looking after all of the clubs that fall within their area. Head over to their website to get the specifics of what’s going on in your county!

South Glamorgan

Name: Richard Ford
Position: Chair
Email: richard.ford@psych-pcs.co.uk

Name: Jeff Sheen
Position: Secretary
Email: jeffrey.sheen00@alumni.imperial.ac.uk

Name: Byron Lloyd- Lewis
Position : President
Email: byron.lloydlewis@ntlworld.com

Name: Pat Westlake
Position Racketball League Secretary
Email: pat.westlake@btinternet.com

Name : Ben Skidmore
Position: Squash League Secretary
Email: ben.skidmore96@gmail.com

Website: www.southglamsquash.org

Gwent

Name: Steve Thomas
Position: Chairman
Email: stephen.thomas@rhysdavies.co.uk

Name : Graham Till
Position: Vice-Chair
Email: graham.till@btinternet.com

Name: Nick Edwards
Position: Secretary
Email: nick.edwards50@gmail.com

Name: Peter Sturgess
Position: Treasurer
Email: peter@sturgessconsultancy.com

Website: https://gwentsquash.org/

North East

Name: Meirion Evans
Position: Chairman
Email: meirionevans45@gmail.com

Name:Paul Davis
Position: Secretary
Email: pddecorators@hotmail.com

Name : Ian Devenport
Position: Treasurer
Email:devs1970@msn.com

Pembrokeshire

Name: Steve Haysom
Position: Chairman
Email : Steve.Haysom@hotmail.co.uk

Name: Nick Joseph
Position: Secretary
Email Thequadfather@btconnect.com
Phone: 07909948281

Name: Jenny Jones
Position: Treasurer
Email: jennyejones@hotmail.com

West Glamorgan

Name: Mark Stafford
Position: Chairman
Email: msstafford@ntlworld.com

Name: Mike Howe
Position: Secretary/ League Secretary
Email: howesquash@yahoo.com
Phone: 07534 241646

Name: John Harwood
Position: Treasurer
Email: harwoodjw@hotmail.com

Mid Glamorgan

Name: Paul Thomas
Position: Chairman
Email: pault2357@gmail.com

Name: David Gobey
Position: Secretary / League Secretary
Email: davidgobey@uwclub.net
Phone: 07769944745

Name : Sally Davis
Position: Treasurer
Email: sallyellen16@gmail.com

Eryri

Name: Dyfrig Jones
Position: Chairman and Treasurer
Email: d.jones197@btinternet.com

Mid Wales

Name: Jayne Kirk
Position: Treasurer
Email: Jayne.Kirk@btconnect.com
Phone: 07817487537

Let’s Chat!

We’re always here to help, so if you have any questions about memberships, benefits or Squash Wales, get in touch!

Contact Us